Sparkle, Shine Color Dare #245

Happy Friday!  It’s time for another Color My Heart Color Dare.  I can’t believe it’s our last challenge using the colors from our Little Dream paper packet.  The colors in this weeks challenge are:  Lemon, Tangerine, Blossom, Thistle, Glacier, Lagoon, White and Black.

I pulled out my paper pack and immediately saw this fun background from the PML cards included with the pack.  I love finding a use for these cards outside their intended use of pocket scrapbooking.

The cute cupcake from the Sweet Birthday stamp set and dies was colored with my Shin Han Markers – if you use your imagination the colors are still within the guidelines šŸ˜‰

17884344_10154797955603096_7972456640447310642_n

OK, now it’s YOUR turn!  The full details on how to join the fun is in the sidebar of our homepage.  Each color dare is open until 9:00 CDT on Thursday!

While at the homepage – check out what the other design team members have created and leave them a little love (comments make our day)!

So, what do you think of the changes the Design Team made to the Color Dare – focusing on the colors of one paper packet each month?  I’ve had a lot of fun sharing and hope that you’ll join us at the Color Dare this week.

signature-for-blog

 

2 thoughts on “Sparkle, Shine Color Dare #245

Comments are closed.