Jeepers Creepers – Color Dare #213

Welcome to another Friday!  This week at the Color My Heart Color Dare we are featuring the bright colors of the Jeepers Creepers Paper Packet.  Color Dare #213 features the bright new colors of our Adventure Pallet and will surely brighten up your projects.  I hope you’ll grab your inks and paper and link up.

I reached for one of my favorite sets combinations this month with the Jeepers Creepers Paper Packet and Monstrous Halloween.  This is the last card to share of my upcoming October card class.  Did you get registered?

When I was creating with this card I thought about adding a banner with the sentiment and then I thought – WAIT, it needs to be a speech bubble.  Between Thin-Cuts and my Cricut prepping for card classes has become a lot easier!

Thanks for stopping by now make your way over to the Color My Heart Color Dare blog where you’ll see some more artwork from the other design team members.  Make sure you leave a little love (comments) along the way…we like to know that you like what we’re doing and appreciate that you stop and visit!

 

8 thoughts on “Jeepers Creepers – Color Dare #213

Comments are closed.