True Love – Color Dare #252

Happy Friday and welcome to another week of the Color My Heart Color Dare.  This week we are featuring  the colors: Black, White Daisy, Seaglass, Raspberry, Emerald and Silver.

img_6467

I wanted to make sure that I got a little more artwork completed with the Operation Smile True Love stamp set before it retires at the end of July.  A Seaglass flower from the All Together complements to layer on top of the silver shimmer trim and a few white dots finish things off.

OK, now it’s YOUR turn!  The full details on how to join the fun is in the sidebar of our homepage.  Each color dare is open until 9:00 CDT on Thursday!

 

Image may contain: stripes

While at the homepage – check out what the other design team members have created and leave them a little love (comments make our day)!

What is the one thing in the current catalog that you are going to miss the most?  Leave me a comment if you have a chance.

Thanks for stopping by!

signature-for-blog

 

 

10 thoughts on “True Love – Color Dare #252

  1. Love this card! It’s the attention to the little details that really catch my eye…white dots & flower with silver shimmer trim.

    Like

  2. I love this! I especially like how you only stamped part of the operation smile kid image.

    Like

Comments are closed.