Nothing About Christmas

One of my favorite things I love about Close to My Heart is that our papers are so versatile.  Even though the Oh What Fun papers are definitely a Christmas themed paper – only one paper in the packet is actually a Christmas paper (and only one side) all the rest are just beautiful patterns in bright cheery colors.



I paired my card with some black paper and embellishments and even stamped the Candy Cane alphabet in Black which gave this card a totally non-Christmas feel.

The December Stamp of the Month can be added to your qualifying order for just $5, but you need to act fast – once the calendar turns it will be like so many other amazing products in the Holiday Expression and will be gone for good.

Thanks for stopping by…I hope you’ll consider adding the Oh What Fun papers to your collection and use them all year long.