More Magical

Every good tourist should have a camera and the Magical paper pack gives you a B&T paper that is filled with choices!  My friend Debi G and I had a productive day in the Coop Monday and we put together this cute camera that we saw on Instagram by Aaron Brown (another CTMH Consultant).

img_0956

What’s special about this card?  It’s got a sneak peak of a brand new color Candy Apple!  I love that we finally have a true red in our color palette, the fact that it works so well with Lagoon is just an added bonus.

I thought I had a pretty colorful little Instax camera – since mine is just white it was fun to dream a little.

I’m linking up with the Three Amigo’s Blast From the Past – using their Challenge #10 Anything Goes!  They are a fun group of ladies…not quite as fun as Double Trouble, but close!

I hope you’ll consider purchasing the Magical paper packet while it’s on special thru September 30th.  It is such a fun, colorful paper good for so much more than just amusement park scrapbooking.

 

One thought on “More Magical

  1. HEY! Are you calling me out???…lol! So sorry it’s taken me so long to get here. It has been a rough month here at work which is unfortunately affecting my crafty life… but I’m here now and what do I get???…lol! I love this … so much fun! Love the cute red camera. I’m so far out of what’s going on at CTMH I really have to check out the catalog online. Oh… and I also finally got to the post office, so keep your eyes peeled. Thanks so much for playing along with us at Three Amigos!

    Like

Comments are closed.