Charlotte Birthday

I paired this weeks Close to My Heart Color Dare with a sketch over at Retro Sketches for another February birthday!

   

When I saw the sketch I immediately thought Center Step Card and what better than to showcase the Charlotte papers with.  I used the Balloon Wishes and Springtime Wishes stamp sets.  Since I know this card is going to be delivered in person I loaded it up with embellishments the new Treasured Puffies have become a quick favorite of mine as well as some black and grey sparkles which are long retired.

image

I hope you’ll take a minute to leave me a comment…thanks for stopping by!

 

12 thoughts on “Charlotte Birthday

  1. Fabulous card, Tracey! I love your fancy stairstep card–it looks great in the Charlotte colors. Thanks for sharing it with us at the Color Dare this week. Please join us again soon!
    🙂 Marie

    Like

  2. What a fabulous fun fold card! I love your take on the sketch and you embellished the card beautifully. Thank you for inspiring us at Color My Heart Challenge Blog.

    Like

Comments are closed.